Shortly, LIVE, ACNS Residents Webinar Saturday 6 pm IST: “Moya Moya Disease: Surgical Treatment”, by Prof Satoru Myawaki MD of Tokyo

PRESS TO ENTER PANEL

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84590620014

ACNS Residents Webinar at 6 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, 9:30 pm JST

“Moya Moya Disease: Surgical Treatment”

Presented by Prof Satoru Myawaki MD, of Tokyo University

(see his Research Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Satoru_Miyawaki)

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84590620014

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.488 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats