site stats

TOMORROW, WEDNESDAY, Feb 23, 9:30 a.m. EST, from the Seattle Science Foundation, Cerebrovascular Channel, Pedro Lylyk MD of Argentina presents, “eShunts: The Next Revolution in Hydrocephalus Treatment?”

FROM THE SEATTLE SCIENCE FOUNDATION, LIVE WEBINAR

Wednesday, February 23rd, 6:30 am PST, 9:30 am EST, 3 pm CET, 7:30 pm IST, 10 pm CHINA, 11 pm JAPAN, from the Cerebrovascular Q & A Sessions of the Seattle Science Foundation TV, Pedro Lylyk MD, Argentinian Neurosurgeon, presents “The Art of Flow Diversion”
See Seattle science Foundation’s YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChIIig54yF9aQYvpWGe1DPg

ZOOM LINK TO REGISTER:

https://bit.ly/3sa1MDc

 

Comments are closed.