site stats

was LIVE January 12, 2023, Seattle Science produces Cerebrovascular Series, wth Peter Kam MD, from UTMB LIVE

 Wednesday

 

 

6:30 am PST, 9:30 EST, 3:30 pm CET, 8 pm IST, 11 PM CHINA

From the Seattle Science Foundation, Peter Kan MD, MPH (BIO: https://www.utmb.edu/neurosurgery/faculty-and-staff/peter-kan-md-mph-frcsc-faans )

presents, in this CerebroVascular Q and A Series,

“From Surgery to Endovascular Therapy and New Hybrid Approaches: Innovaton in the Treatment of Carotid Cavernous Fistulas”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3M1BUAy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *