site stats

SATURDAY, JULY 20, WFNS Cerebrovascular Committee Monthly Webinar Series: Surgical Treatment of Middle Cerebral Artery Aneurysm

WFNS Cerebrovascular Committee
Monthly Webinar Series: Surgical Treatment of Middle Cerebral Artery Aneurysm
Saturday, 20th July 2024

06:00 AM Colombia -5
11:00 AM GMT
12:00 PM UK/ Portugal
01:00 PM Germany/ Italy
02:00 PM Egypt/ Turkey
04:00 PM Pakistan
04:30 PM India
06:00 PM Indonesia
07:00 PM China

Zoom Registration Link:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcqcuCqqDwjE91ptteXdTh0Ae7nmp1mY46Q

YouTube Live
https://youtube.com/live/58RzIj8ec6I?feature=share

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *