site stats

…was..LIVE……November 26, 2022, Minimal Invasive Brain/Spine Forum with hopeful INTERACTIVITY!

SATURDAY

 

 NOVEMBER 26, 8 pm IST, 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm CET

 MINIMALLY INVASIVE BRAIN/SPINE FORUM

 

with INTERACTIOIN with the visiting audience, with a framework of the following presentations

1) Asheesh Tandon MD, (BIO: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-asheesh-tandon-2b467b92/?originalSubdomain=in ) Director of this Forum, Neurosurgeon from Jabalpur, India, and former Fellow of Charlie Teo MD, of Minimally Invasive renown, presents,

“Part 2CVJ: Techniques of Insterting C2 Screws: Tips and Tricks”

2) Dr Deepak Kumar Singh (CV: https://drrmlims.ac.in/newcv/drdeepakkumarsingh.pdf ) presents “Reduction Screws in CVJ Surgery”……He is Professor & Head, Department of Neurosurgery, Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow

MODERATOR: Professor of Neurosurgery, AIIMS,
Dr Dattaraj P. Sawarkar (Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dattaraj-sawarkar-1893916b/?originalSubdomain=in ……

HOST: Syeda Misha Ashfaq MD, Dow Medical College, Karachi, Pakistan (Twitter: https://twitter.com/ashfaq_misha?lang=en …)

ZOOM LINK: https://bit.ly/3Ty5bGf

or this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_rnz_vLdvT12ingLCKgS8mQ

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *