site stats

was LIVE…..April 29, 2023……., 3rd in Series of James Liu MD’s Art of Brain Surgery, Master Class; this week, Skull Base Meningioma: Target-Based Approach Selection”

SATURDAY

April 29, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN

to see recoded webcast, go HERE

 

second of James K Liu’s Series of THE ART OF BRAIN SURGERY: MASTER CLASS, with this week’s topic of

“Skull Base Meningiomas: Target Based Approach Selection”

James K Liu LINKED IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-k-liu-md-faans-2b303339/

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3LRrSFb

Comments are closed.