site stats

was LIVE, SATURDAY, August 13, 2022: Borba lectures on “Skull Base Meningiomas: Lessons Learned” for the WFNS

 📢 🚨  SATURDAY 13th August 2022 📅
8am Brazil, 7am EST, 4pm Pakistan, 2pm CairoRegister now for

“Skull Base Meningiomas: Lessons Learnt”
By Prof.Luis Borba, the Chairman WFNS Education and Training Committee.

Pls register now

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sc-ugrT8sHNVtZyEZym41KWHOXlSHC5by
 Module 4 certificates will be dispatched after this

Comments are closed.