site stats

WAS LIVE, APRIL 2, 2022, FROM TYUMEN, RUSSIA: Saturday, 5 pm Tyumen Russia time, “Neurological Webinar Series” from Albert Sufianov’s Federal Center in Tyumen Russia: topic: CRANIOSYNOSTOSIS

SATURDAY, APRIL 2, 5 pm Tyumen, Russia time, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET, 11:30, 7:30 pm IST, 10:00 pm China

Neurosurgical webinar series

Topic: CRANIOSYNOSTOSIS

Link for registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_aEvNleyEQTu9Ay0lA1Xl_w

Comments are closed.