site stats

WAS LIVE………………… SATURDAY, 4 PM IST, NSI WEBINAR: “Intraoperative Neurophysiological Monitoring”, with 4 Presentations

now LIVE……….SATURDAY

 4 PM IST, 6:30 am EST, 12:30 pm CET, 6:30 pm CHINA, 7:30 PM JAPAN…………..

NSI WEBINAR:

“Intraoperative Neurophysiological Monitoring”, with 4 Presentations:

 

ZOOM REGISTRATION:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82593089726?pwd=eEJkK0JxNTNkSXVEWUowdnBSelJrdz09

1) Dr. Srinivasa Babu, Professor, Neurophysiology Lasb, Dept of Neurological Sciences, Christian Medical College Vellore, presents:

“Evoked Potentials: Simulation and Recording techniques and Interpretation”

2) Dr. V Rajshekhar, Senior Professor of Neurosurgery, Dept of Neurological Sciences, Chrisitan Medic al Collge Vellore, presents:

“Motor Evoked Potentials: Lessons learned over two Decades”

3) Dr Aliasgar Moiyadi, Professor and Chief of Neurosurgery, Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai, presents:

“Beyond Conventional Sensorimotor Mapping and Monitoring of Brain Function”

4) Dr. Suhas Udayakumaran, Professor, Div of Paediatric Neurosurgery, Dept. of Neurosurgery, Amrita School of Medicine, Kochi, presents
“Principles and Techniques of IONM for Cauda equina: Application for Tethered Cord”

ZOOM REGISTRATION:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82593089726?pwd=eEJkK0JxNTNkSXVEWUowdnBSelJrdz09

Comments are closed.