Russian Neurosurgeons LOVE Webcasts done in Russian: We have THREE Here, just done

 The Russian Neurosurgery ONLINE community is taking off; Andrey Ekimov has put together three Russian Neurosurgeons who will give presentations LIVE on www.Neurosurgical.TV in RUSSIAN.  Please let us know if you want to be on the panel with any or all of these Neurosurgeons.  John Bennett MD, [email protected]
Here’s the line up for Monday at 7 pm Moscow time, which is 11 a.m. EST, and 5 pm CET.  See LAST Weeks Webcast.
 
Sergey ILYALOV., DM Russia
Ильялов
26.02.18 7 pm Moscow
“Gamma Knife Radiosurgery of Vestibular Schwannomas: Myths and Reality” Neurosurgeon.
12-th year experience with Gamma Knife (Burdenko Neurosurgical Institute, Moscow).
At present time is Chief of the Center of high-precision radiology “GAMMA CLINIC”, Obninsk, Russia Professional interest is radiosurgery of benign intracranial tumors, especially cranial base meningiomas, vestibular and non-vestibular schwannomas
. к.м.н.Сергей ИЛЬЯЛОВ «Гамма-нож в лечении вестибулярных шванном: мифы и реальность» Нейрохирург. 12-летний опыт применения Гамма-ножа (в НИИ нейрохирургии им. Бурденко). В настоящее время – руководитель Центра высокоточной радиологии «GAMMA CLINIC» в Обнинске, Россия Сфера профессиональных интересов – радиохирургия доброкачественных внутричерепных опухолей, особенно базальных менингиом, вестибулярных и невестибулярных шванном.
 2. D.M. Yuri Yakimov., DM Russia
26.02.18 8 pm Moscow
” Modern technology of the neurosurgical education”
Юрий Якимов “Современные технологии обучения нейрохирурга” биография: Федеральный нейрохирургический центр г.Тюмень. Доцент кафедры нейрохирургии Первого Московского медицинского университета им. Сеченова.
biography: Federal neurosurgical Center Tyumen. Neurosurgery of the First Moscow medical university of Sechenov.., DM.
3. Andrey Ekimov. DM Russia
26.02.18 9 pm Moscow 
. “Intraoperative radiation therapy “Intrabеаm” at metastases and malignant brain tumors”
Оncologic center of the Khanty – Mansiysk.
“Интраоперационная лучевая терапия методикой Intrabeam при хирургическом лечении метастазов и злокачественных опухолей головного мозга ” Департамент здравоохранения ХМАО-Югры. Окружной онкологический центр г. Ханты- Мансийск., Россия. к.м.н. Андрей Екимов. 

thank you very much

большое спасибо»

AND, we have the proliferative Croatian Med Student, Slaven Gojkovic,  adding an Apertif, so to speak, “Peripheral nerve surgery research and a pediatric neurosurgery case report” at the end of the broadcast.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.479 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats