site stats

WAS LIVE. March 15, 2024 “Robotics in Spinal Surgery”, by Prof. Nicholas Theodore

FRIDAY 7 pm Pakistan, 10 am EST 3 pm CET

(From Noor el Huda Maria MD, the Producer)………….. So thrilled to invite you to this amazing lecture ” Robotics in Spinal Surgery” by the esteemed Prof. Nicholas Theodore on March 15,2024 at 10am EST/7pm PKT/3pm CET! IA

CLICK HERE TO SEE RECORDING OF VIDEO HERE: https://youtu.be/FxGS4klAeyY?si=yTIUiqC5PQU1xQv_&t=538

Please join the WhatsApp group (or refer it to your colleague)

https://chat.whatsapp.com/IWUWLbfQ53k91g5Hl4aW9F

Subscribe to YouTube:

https://youtube.com/@noorneuro?si=20obHKPR8TKy2ujs

Like the NEWS Facebook page here:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100085288297693…

Subscribe to the NEWS website here:

https://newsneuro.xyz

Check the recordings of notable webinars in the Digital Library

newsneuro.xyz/digital-library

Comments are closed.