NOW LIVE IN A FEW……… Rhoton Series of Neuroanatomy, with Iype Cherian presenting “The Cavernous Sinus and CS Triangles”

Monday, on both www.Neuroanatomy.tv, and www.Neurosurgical.tv, Iype Cherian MD of Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences in Karad, India, presents at 7:30 pm IST, 10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 11 pm CHINA

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84054023163

Awesome Graphic by Thai Neurosurgeon, Woralux Phusoongern MD

@Mousyhouse

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.339 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools