Rhoton Neuroanatomy Series Continues with Victor Hugo Perez Perez presenting, “Orbit” Live at 7 pm China time, 6 am EST, 4:30 pm IST

Tomorrow, Monday, 7:30 pm IST, on www.Neuroanatomy.tv, we are producing this webcast, which will also be in the permanent studio of Victor Hugo Perez Perez MD, world renown Neuroanatomist, at http://neuroanatomy.tv/victor-hugo-perez-perez-studio/

ZOOM LINK: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83957406360

We are doing a Kahoot quiz, after the webcast to test both the panelist’s knowledege of material presented, as well as allowing the virtual audience to participate in the quiz, in real time, momma.

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.338 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats