In Less than ONE HOUR…….Rhoton-based Neuroanatomy Series Continues, with Iype Cherian MD presenting, “Cranial Bases: Anterior, Middle, Posterior, and Approaches”

IN LESS THAN 1 hour………….

Tomorrow, Monday, AT 5:30 PM IST, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 8 pm China time, on www.Neuroanatomy.tv, our Weekly Rhoton-inspired Neuroanatomy webcast at 5:30 pm IST, with Iype Cherian MD presenting:
“Cranial Bases: Anterior, Middle, Posterior, and Approaches”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.333 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats