To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Rhoton Anatomy 2, from the Pakistan Neurosurgery Society, NOW LIVE

RHOTON NEUROANATOMY COURSE MODULE I (VENTRICLES) Time: May 9, 2020 07:00 AM (Wisconsin GMT -5) 08:00 AM (US GMT -4) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 05:00 PM (Pak time GMT +5) 05:30 PM (India GMT +5.30) Register for 2nd Session Now !

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMvfumtqzwqH9Bc6_D664xVozPtOg2xwuVX

Certificate will be given according to the Google Form Attendance Full Attendance Mandatory to obtain Certificate for the Course

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.404 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats