To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Residents Corner for Pakistan Neurosurgery Society, Wedneday 5 pm Pak time; “Sylvian Fissure and Insula”

Residents Corner for Pakistan Neurosurgery Society, Wedneday 5 pm Pak time; “Sylvian Fissure and Insula”, with Imad Kanaan, Pablo Gonzalez, Chandra Deopujari, and Vlad Benes.

Rhoton Neuroanatomy Course Module IV – Exploring the Brain Time: Jul 22, 2020  07:00 AM (Wisconsin GMT -5) 08:00 AM (US GMT -4) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 02:00 PM (Spain GMT +2) 03:00 PM (KSA GMT +3) 05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) 05:30 PM (India GMT 5.30) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/99887465391 Meeting ID: 998 8746 5391

YouTube Live https://youtu.be/OABBqF0KSVY

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.413 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats