site stats

Friday, 1 pm CET, 7 am EST, Prof Miguesl Arraez from Spain presents, “Clival Cordoma: Endoscopy, or Microsurgery”

TOMORROW, FRIDAY

4:30 pm IST, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 11 am GMT

 

 

in words of Noor Ul Huda Maria MD, ………………….

“Thrilled to invite you all to Prof.Miguel Arraez’ third talk on the important topic of ” Clival Chordoma: Endoscopy or Microsurgery?” on 23rd June 1pm CEST, 1pm Egypt, 4pm PKT, 7am EST

Please register IN ZOOM now
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZErceCsqz4qE9BVLou51vmMTwQ07HJ_hjhR#/registration

Comments are closed.