site stats

WAS LIVE, DECEMBER 14, 2023…………..NOW……………LIVE …………….Thursday, December 14, Lecture by the esteemed Prof. Henry Shroeder on ” Endoscope-Assisted Microsurgery “

Honored to invite you to a lecture by the esteemed Prof. Henry Shroeder on
” Endoscope-Assisted Microsurgery ”
On
December 14,2023

4pm, CEST, 7pm PKT, 10am EST

The webinar will be followed by a mini-quiz and certificates will be generated automatically IA
Register now
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYkdu-hqDIoHNDUda077aqdvettfiVf65MV
Pls subscribe to my YouTube channel
https://youtube.com/@noorneuro?si=HBlYU67xHIQItR36

Comments are closed.