site stats

Was LIVE March 28, 2022: Izmir On-line Neurosurgery in Turkey presents Michael Fehlings MD with Spinal Cord Injury

TOMORROW…………………TOMORROW………………………….MONDAY, MARCH 28, 4 PM GMT, NOON EST, 9 am PST, 5 pm CET, 7 pm TURKEY, 9:30 pm IST…..

Prof. Fehlings will give not one, but two lectures!

First “Degenerative Cervical Myelopathy”

Then “Spinal Cord Injury”

The world’s top-rated, #1 expert on both

You cannot listen to someone else with a Web of Science H index of 103

Don’t miss out!

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5439164586

Meeting ID: 543 916 4586

Date: 28.03.2022, 16.00 (GMT)

Don’t forget to subscribe to our “─░zmir On-line Neurosurgery” YouTube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxZKdM1-GrUgOEZ3ipJzqpA

 

Comments are closed.