To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Principles/Tricks of Post Fossa Endonasal Surgery/Approaches to Anterior Skull Base Lesion LIVE, on July 27th, 2020

International PSN Webinar # 46 – Principles/Tricks of post fossa Endonasal surgery/ Approaches to Ant. Skull Base Lesion Azmi/ Danny
Time: Jul 27, 2020
08:00 AM (Ohio GMT -4)
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
02:00 PM (Germany GMT +2)
03:00 PM (Kenya GMT +3)
05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)
08:00 PM (Kuala Lumpur GMT +8)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98978623955
Meeting ID: 989 7862 3955

YouTube Live
https://youtu.be/s3YYHq10Rvc

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.405 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats