site stats

WAS LIVE …………, LIVE……………., 8 pm IST, “Neurosurgery Innovations” Series, with Presentation of Lawton’s Seven Series Video #179; Iype will lead INTERACTIVE DISCUSSION of this fine Operative Neurosurgery Video

 NOW LIVE SUNDAY

 8 pm IST…….LIVE…………..

……….SUNDAY , 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm CET, 7:30 MST (Barrow) ………..

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/bfVX5
COME IN THE PANEL AND INTERACT WITH IYPE AND GIVE FEEDBACK ON THIS VIDEO!

CLICK HERE, TO SEE RECORDING FROM JANUARY 7, 2024 https://www.neurosurgical.tv/thursday-january-11-2024-walter-dandy/

LIVE SUNDAY, 8 pm IST…….LIVE…………..
……….SUNDAY , 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm CET, 7:30 MST (Barrow) ………..
ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/bfVX5
COME IN THE PANEL AND INTERACT WITH IYPE AND GIVE FEEDBACK ON THIS VIDEO!
Iype Cherian MD (BIO: https://neurosurgerycoach.org/biography/ ), in his series of “Neurosurgery Innovations”, superimposes a ZOOM, while slowly examining a video from the groundbreaking “The 7 Series Collection”, done by Michael Lawton MD (BIO: https://www.barrowneuro.org/person/michael-lawton-md/ ) and his video team at Barrow.
The purpose of this webcast is to make the Global Neurosurgery audience aware of this Series from a team effort at Barrow, and what a state of the art producton of neurosurgical operative videos can look like today.

The Video this week:
VIDEO #179: ” Orbitozygomatic Craniotomy with Posterior Clinoidectomy for Basilar Apex Aneurysm Clipping”)
https://shorturl.at/tvwH8

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/bfVX5 )
OR ………………

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jOL0rwhFTzmSSkqjztaS8Q#/registrationhttps://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_jOL0rwhFTzmSSkqjztaS8Q

and other info:

 and other info:
Webinar ID: 843 3725 6611………….
NOTE: for those with LOW BANDWIDTH, go to www.Neurosurgical.tv and text your question on YouTube on the Livestream Chat

Comments are closed.