Pediatric Neurosurgery Course LIVE produced by the Pakistan Society of Neurosurgery

ISPN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course (SESSION III – PRE AND POST WEBINAR QUIZ) Time: Oct 03, 2020 09:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 01:00 PM (UK GMT +1) 05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/97362217455

Meeting ID: 973 6221 7455

Youtube Live

https://youtu.be/MZeDdWxQAWI

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.932 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats