Pediatric Neurosurgery Certification Program: Every Saturday, starting this Saturday 9 am Brazil, 8 am Miami

Pediatric Neurosurgery Certificate Course
Time: Sep 12, 2020
09:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3)
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
01:00 PM (UK GMT +1)
05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97362217455
Meeting ID: 973 6221 7455

Youtube Live
https://youtu.be/tJRlJpLKX-0

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.546 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats