site stats

WAS LIVE………..JUNE 7, 2024, Noor of Pakistan brings us Pascal Jabbour MD presenting “Innovation in the Treatment of Neurovascular Disease”

FRIDAY, JUNE 7, 4 PM PAKISTAN TIME, 7 AM EST……..

 

(IN THE WORDS OF NOOR UL HUDA MARIA, MD,….. BIO: https://www.facebook.com/noorul.maria )

“…….Thrilled to invite you all to this amazing lecture by the legendary Prof. Pascal Jabbour (BIO: https://www.jefferson.edu/academics/colleges-schools-institutes/skmc/departments/neurosurgery/faculty/jabbour.html ) on June 7 at 7am EDT,4pm PKT,1pm CEST and 12pm BST IA. Click the link to register”
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrceygrjkrHtQN3Y01zPG9yVQKv82v_6gE

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *