Pakistan Spine Conference 10 am EST, 8 pm Pakistan time

World Spinal Column Society – Meet the Expert II Time: Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM (Cleveland GMT -4) 11:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3) 02:00 PM (GMT +0) 03:00 PM (Belfast and Portugal GMT +3) 07:00 PM (Pakistan GMT +5) 07:30 PM (India GMT +5.30) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/98461166069 Meeting ID: 984 6116 6069 YouTube Live https://youtu.be/JIazbiM3nkE

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/98461166069

Meeting ID: 984 6116 6069

YouTube Live

https://youtu.be/JIazbiM3nkE

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.496 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats