Pakistan Society of Neurosurgery Thursday 5 pm Pakistan time, 8 am EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99791954680

Webinar # 15

Topic: Craniosynostosis: How and When?
Dr. Hasan Syed (USA)

Time: Apr 29, 2020
05:00 PM (Pakistan Time)
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
08:00 AM (Virginia GMT -4)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99791954680

Meeting ID: 997 9195 4680

Please join our Facebook page for Past and Upcoming Webinars
@neurosurgeryatliaquatnational

Or Subscribe Youtube Channel
Neurosurgery LNH

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.904 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools