To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

IN LESS THAN 30 Minutes……LIVE………Pakistan Society of Neurosurgery presents on “Spinal Dysraphism/Epilepsy”

CLICK HERE

International PSN Webinar 40 – Spinal Dysraphism/ Epilepsy
Time: Jul 2, 2020
06:00 AM (Phoenix GMT -7)
07:00 AM (Costa Rica GMT -6)
09:00 AM (Virginia GMT -4)
01:00 PM (GMT +0)
06:00 PM (Pak Time GMT +5)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94744509885
Meeting ID: 947 4450 9885

Youtube Live
https://youtu.be/0FcS0Ksynqg

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.421 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats