9 am EST, 6 pm Pakistan time, Wednesday, August 12, Pakistan Society of Neurosurgery presents, “Principles and Tricks of Retrosegmoid Approach”

International PSN Webinar # 48 – Principles and Tricks of Retrosegmoid Approach/ SUB-OCCIPITAL TRANSTENTORIAL APPROACH TO MEDIAL TENTORIAL MENINGIOMA
Time: Aug 12, 2020

01:00 PM (GMT +0)

02:00 PM (Oxford, UK GMT +1)

04:00 PM (Kenya GMT +3)

06:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)
06:30 PM (India GMT 5:30)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96149724742
Meeting ID: 961 4972 4742

YouTube Live

https://youtu.be/sKbxq1gSK48

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.346 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats