WFNS Spine Committee presents, “Vertebrectomy: Tips”, with Joechim Oertel from Germany and Zen Chan, from China

World Spinal Column Society & WFNS Spine Committee – Meet the Expert V Time: Nov 08, 2020 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 12:00 PM (UK & Portugal GMT +0) 01:00 PM (Germany GMT +1) 03:00 PM (Turkey GMT +3) 05:00 PM (Pak Time GMT +5) 05:30 PM (India GMT +5.30) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/93083322490 Meeting ID: 930 8332 2490 YouTube Live https://youtu.be/Ii5lHZDIw_c

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.418 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats