Pakistan Neurosurgery Society presents David Adelson MD, from Barrows Institute in Arizona

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95079491151

Meeting ID: 950 7949 1151

Webinar No. 34 – Pediatric Brain Tumor/ Clinical Anatomy of Lumbar Disc
Time: Jun 15, 2020
06:00 AM (Phoenix US GMT -7)
01:00 PM (GMT +0)
02:00 PM (UK GMT +1)
04:00 PM (Turkey GMT +3)
06:00 PM Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent

 

YouTube Live

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.527 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats