Pakistan Neurosurgery Society presents “Robotics in Spine Surgery Quiz Sunday 6 pm Pakistan time

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92203325548

Meeting ID: 922 0332 5548

International PSN Webinar # 47 – Robotics in Spine Surgery/ Spine Quiz 

Time: Aug 9, 2020

09:00 AM (Cleveland GMT -4)

01:00 PM (GMT +0)

03:00 PM (Egypt GMT +2)

04:00 PM (Turkey and Greece GMT +3)

06:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)

06:30 PM (India GMT +5.30)

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92203325548

Meeting ID: 922 0332 5548

 

YouTube Live

https://youtu.be/qDyCHNifmi0

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.339 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats