Pakistan Neurosurgery Society presents Monday, 6 am EST, 3 pm Pakistan time; 2 Spine Presentations

*International PSN WEBINAR #37 Transforaminal Disc/ Multifunctional Role of Endoscopy in Spine Surgery*
Time: Jun 22, 2020
6 am EST
10:00 AM (GMT +0)
11:00 AM (Portugal and UK GMT +1)
03:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)
03:30 PM (India GMT +5.30)
07:00 PM (South Korea GMT +9)Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91682418884
Meeting ID: 916 8241 8884YouTube Live
https://youtu.be/-adLRdj6FSs

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.304 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats