LIVE NOW, Pakistan Neurosurgery Society, “Brain Stem Overview”

The Pakistan Neurosurgery Society is televising another Surgical Anatomy of Cranial Nerves, 9 to 12 today.

Rhoton Neuroanatomy Module III Session III – Cranial Nerves 9-12 Time: Jul 5, 2020 08:00 AM (US GMT -5) 07:00 AM (Wisconsin GMT -4) 11:00 AM (GMT +0) 01:00 PM (Spain GMT +2) 02:00 PM (KSA GMT +3) 04:00 PM (PAK GMT +5) 04:30 PM (India GMT +5.30) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/94143694768 Meeting ID: 941 4369 4768 YouTube Live https://youtu.be/pal6UFvl8CI

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.378 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools