International PSN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course LIVE NOW

: International PSN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course (SESSION VIII – PRE AND POST WEBINAR QUIZ) Time: SUNDAY, Nov 29, 2020 10:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3) 01:00 PM (GMT +0) 02:00 PM (UK GMT +1) 06:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/97362217455 Meeting ID: 973 6221 7455 Youtube Live https://youtu.be/c-gd1PgIcec

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.343 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats