Oct 31, International PSN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course, LIVE

ISPN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course
(SESSION VI – PRE AND POST WEBINAR QUIZ)
Time: Oct 31, 2020
10:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3)
01:00 PM (GMT +0)
02:00 PM (UK GMT +1)
06:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97362217455
Meeting ID: 973 6221 7455

Youtube Live
https://youtu.be/nm06O0ish-8

 

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.921 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools