To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

In a few minutes, LIVE, HERE……Number #2 of the Series, “Daily Dose of Neurosurgery”, 5 pm IST Tuesday

Number #2 in series of Iype Cherian-directed “Daily Dose of Neurosurgery”, at 5 pm IST, 7:30 am EST, 12:30 CET;

To become a panelist and interact with Iype and other neurosurgeons, residents at laptop/desktop take this link: 

https://zoom.us/j/801798269 

From Smartphone, download the App “Neurosurgical TV”

and tapp on first page

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.441 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats