site stats

NOW LIVE…………..SUNDAY, April 23, from the Vascular Neurosurgery Webinar Series, “Spinal Vascular Malformations”, presented by Mayo Clinic Neurosurgeon, Giuseppe Lanzino MD

I’m overwhelmed with joy and honor to invite you to the next webinar with Prof.Giuseppe Lanzino, M.D on “Spinal Vascular Malformations”. The webinar will be held on Sunday,23rd April at 7am EST,1pm CET and 4pm PKT. Register now

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtduyrrDMrEtGq4tsNSHPNRG4-xZ9QWhx2

 

Comments are closed.