site stats

NOW, LIVE…………NOW LIVE………………WFNS/WSCS/SBNS-How I do it

WFNS/ WSCS/ SBNS – How I Do It

21st August 2022

9:00 PM EST  01:00 PM Universal Time UTC 02:00 PM (UK & Portugal) 03:00 PM (Germany & Egypt) 04:00 PM (Turkey & Greece) 06:00 PM (Pakistan) 06:30 PM (India) 08:00 PM (Indonesia) 09:00 PM (Singapore) 10:00 PM (Korea)

Registration Link:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJItcO2vrzooGddvf0JevoRSWW9WOLvLjV1w

Comments are closed.