site stats

WAS LIVE………SEPTEMBER 16, 2023……………..Virtual OR-Step by Step, from the Neurological Society of India

………7 pm IST, 9:30 AM EST, 3:30 pm CET………Virtual OR-Step by Step, from the Neurological Society of India.
Today Suresh Dugani MD (See website, http://www.drsureshmdugani.in/ ) presents
“Surgery for Medulloblastoma”

ZOOM REGISTRATION https://bit.ly/3EHiQpe

(click here to see archived video)


Meeting ID # 886 6782 2616
PASSCODE 149827

Comments are closed.