site stats

was LIVE Feb 19, 2023, Prof. Robert Spetzler presented, “Arteriovenous Malformations” for the Vascular Neurosurgery Webinar Series

SUNDAY,…in words of Noor ul huda Maria …………”We are pleased to invite you to attend Prof. Robert Spetzler ‘ lecture on “Arteriovenous Malformations” on SUNDAY, 19th February, at 11 am EST, 9 am Phoenix, 9 pm Pakistan time


Also, LIVE STREAMED and distributed at www.Neurosurgical.tv
ZOOM Registration link:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtde6uqzsvEtBXbgInNfyO57a-Wx0GGsqY

Comments are closed.