site stats

WAS LIVE, March 16, 2024………………, Neurosurgery Enthusiastic Women Society present Prof Hughes Duffau MD of France

IN 2 HOURS……..LIVE………..IN 2 HOURS LIVE…………
8 am EST, 6 pm PAKISTAN, 2 pm CET, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN
(In Words of Noor ul Huda Maria: )

“Honored and pleased to invite you all to this wonderful lecture
“Long-term survival with preservation of quality of life after connectome-based resection in patients with low-grade glioma: a 26-year experience with over 1200 awake surgeries” by Prof.Hugues Duffau on 16th March 2024 at 2pm CET, 6pm PKT, 8am ET IA. Please register now

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtce2vqTkpG9dorlP6MCndRARjftrrqhpR

Here are a few important relevant papers

https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/abs/pii/S0967586806004383

https://academic.oup.com/brain/article/147/3/1100/7458468?fbclid=IwAR1aY0fyRadcM9lW_y13OGgrq08eC3mlrFfMzbbWh7HUv_BHQOEUtVWb8bQ&login=false#442587690

https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/12810776/

https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S2211568414002204

https://www.mdpi.com/2072-6694/12/9/2611

Comments are closed.