site stats

Was LIVE……May 13, 2023…….., 8 am EST, James Liu MD of Rutgers continues his Series of “The Art of Brain Surgery: Master Class #4”

SATURDAY

May 13, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3LRrSFb

┬ásecond of James K Liu’s Series of THE ART OF BRAIN SURGERY: MASTER CLASS, with this week’s topic of “”Skull Base Meningiomas: Target Based Approach Selection”

James K Liu LINKED IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-k-liu-md-faans-2b303339/

See the first three lectures in this series, HERE: https://www.youtube.com/playlist…

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3LRrSFb

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *