site stats

NOW LIVE……………NOW LIVE…………LIVE………………. 6 pm Bangladesh time, 7 am EST, 5:30 pm IST, 8:00 pm CHINA, Pediatric Neurosurgery Grand Rounds: Bangladesh, with 5 presentions

TOMORROW

6 pm Bangladesh time, 7 am EST, 5:30 pm IST, 8:00 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN

“Pediatric Neurosurgery Grand Rounds: Bangladesh”

with 5 presentations:

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3JWCYaa

 

1) Dr. Maidul Hasan Shaikot, presents “Fronto Tempero Orbito Zygomatic Approach”

2) Dr. Sifat Jamil Tareq, presents Transcallosal Approach”

3) Dr Nafaur Rahman, presents “Childhood Ependymoma: A Brief Review”

4) Dr. D.M. Arman, presents, “Posterior Fossa Tumor in Pediatrics”

5) Dr. Sudipta Kumer Mukherjee, presents “Infantile HCP: Adjunct CPC is a Game-Changer”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3JWCYaa

Webinar ID: 872 0371 3308

or this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jNxHxThrQ2i6LR94o9t1Pw?fbclid=IwAR3PIWocryqSq3ZbF-Jje3WZXrekjQi4pbTGe7vHLhLNa_WQfRu2EJotOvI

Comments are closed.