site stats

WAS LIVE….., Iype Cherian presented, ,”NEW Neurosurgery Innovations: Hyperoscopic Concept”

WAS LIVE

…………

...SATURDAY, August 5, 2023, 8 pm IST, 10:30 am EST, 4:30 pm CET, 10:30 pm CHINA,
Iype Cherian MD presents,
‘NEUROSURGERY INNOVATIONS:
A SERIES”
 “NEWER NEUROSURGERY TOOLS”

…..
Iype’s Profile on LInked In: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-iype-cherian-neurosurgery-coach-2a539a255/?originalSubdomain=in
See Iypes Video Bibliography with www.Neurosurgical TV HERE: (More than 200!)
https://www.youtube.com/@NeurosurgicalTV-LIVE/search?query=iype%20cherian
ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3q7JQuD

Comments are closed.