site stats

was LIVE….December 17, 2023 from the WSCS Spine Board, with Spine Board Session VI, with Submit Your Cases

WSCS Spine Board – Session VI

 

Sunday, 17th December 2023

8:00 AM EST
09:00 AM (Cleveland GMT -5)
02:00 PM (Portugal & UK)
05:00 PM (Turkey GMT +3)
07:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)
07:30 PM (India GMT +5.30)
09:00 PM (Indonesia GMT+7)
10:00 PM (China GMT +8)

Register in Advance
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJElcOCrqjkiG9fVDTx_Sb5-Th0xVjKEU-7v

Youtube Live

Comments are closed.