site stats

WAS LIVE MARCH 31, 2024……….Sunday, 8 pm China time, The Bimonthly China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, featuring Iype Cherian MD about Ultra-Microneurosurgery

SUNDAY, 8 pm CHINA, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN

The China Neurosurgical Bimonthly Journal Webcast, led by noted China Bypass Neurosurgeon, Bin Xu MD.

Two presentations

1) Iype Cherian MD, presents “Ultramicroneurosurgery and New Tools in Neurosurgery”

2) Dr.Xiaorong Yan of Fujian Medical University, presents

“Giant and Irregular Pituitary Neuroendocrine Tumors Surgery: Comparison of Simultaneous combined endoscopic endonasal and transcranial and purely endoscopic endonasal surgery at a Single Center”
ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 412

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *