site stats

WAS LIVE…August 19, 2024, Iype Cherian presented his weekly “Neurosurgery Innovations” Series, now presents “Newer Tools of Neurosurgery”

…SATURDAY, August 16, 2023, 8 pm IST, 10:30 am EST, 4:30 pm CET, 10:30 pm CHINA,
Iype Cherian MD presents,
‘NEWER TOOLS OF NEUROSURGERY”:
Will be looking at newer visualization tools and Augmented reality, Mechanical CUSA, Water dissection tools, new Navigation tools, and Robotics in Neurosurgery”
Iype’s Profile on LInked In: https://www.linkedin.com/…/dr-iype-cherian…/
See Iypes Video Bibliography with www.Neurosurgical TV HERE: (More than 200!)
ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3q7JQuD

Comments are closed.