site stats

NOW LIVE…….LIVE…………………………..WEDNESDAY, 6:30 am PST, Seattle Sciences presents leader in NeuroInterventional Radiology, AJ Wakhlood MD of Tufts of Boston

WAS LIVE HERE…CLICK ON LINK TO SEE!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcdaP2pP9uQ

\…….WEDNESDAY

6:30 PST, 9:30 EST, 3:30 CET,

6 pm IST, 8:30 ps CHINA, 9:30 pm JAPAN,

AJ Wakhloo MD, of Tufts University lectures on

“FLOW DIVERSION AND BEYOND”

from CHAT GTP:….”AJ is a well know pioneer in the field of NeuroInterventional Radiology……..from CHAT GTP……………”Dr. Wakhloo has been at the forefront of research and development in the flow diversion field for over two decades. He has played a key role in the development of several flow diverters, including the Pipeline Embolization Device (PED), which is considered one of the most significant advances in the field. The PED has been used to treat thousands of patients worldwide and has significantly improved outcomes for those with complex aneurysms.
Dr. Wakhloo has also been instrumental in advancing the understanding of the mechanisms of flow diversion and its effects on blood flow in the brain. His research has helped elucidate the biophysical and biochemical interactions between the flow diverter and the blood vessel wall, leading to a better understanding of how these devices work and how they can be improved.”

Register here:

bit.ly/3FJITxg

May 10th, 6:30 am PST.

Join us with one of the pioneers of Flow Diversion!

Register here:

bit.ly/3FJITxg

Comments are closed.