site stats

was LIVE……Jully 27, 2023……. WFNS Spine Committee Webinar, presents “Spine Surgery in Africa”

WFNS SPINE COMMITTEE WEBINAR
SPINE SURGERY IN AFRICA

 

ZOOM

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIkce6trDsuG9Z0RNQLVuJDvJyPRjsYPn3-

 

YouTube Live
https://youtube.com/live/nB0EF0tru6o?feature=share

 

Saturday, 22nd July 2023
05:00 AM (California Time -7)
07:00 AM (Mexico)
09:00 AM (Brazil)
12:00 PM (Ivory Coast GMT+0)
01:00 PM (UK)
02:00 PM (Italy, South Africa & Germany)
03:00 PM (Russia & Turkey)
05:00 PM (Pakistan)
05:30 PM (India)
08:00 PM (China)
09:00 PM (Japan & Korea)

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIkce6trDsuG9Z0RNQLVuJDvJyPRjsYPn3-

YouTube Live
https://youtube.com/live/nB0EF0tru6o?feature=share

Comments are closed.