was LIVE, from the Pakistan Neurosurgery Society, “International PSN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course

LIVE NOW – International PSN Pediatric Neurosurgery Course (SESSION V – PRE AND POST WEBINAR QUIZ) Time: Oct 17, 2020 09:00 AM (Brazil GMT -3) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 01:00 PM (UK GMT +1) 05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/97362217455 Meeting ID: 973 6221 7455 Youtube Live https://youtu.be/G_AZ22vY7as

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.338 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats